ضغط الغاز

منظم

R11 منظم ضغط بمرحلة واحدة

منظم ضغط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة R11 عبارة عن غشاء أحادي المرحلة ، ناتج غشاء غير قابل للصدأ للهيكل الفراغي.لديها هيكل لخفض ضغط المكبس ، وضغط مخرج ثابت ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي لضغط الإدخال العالي ، ومناسبة للغاز المنقى ، والغاز القياسي ، والغاز المسبب للتآكل ، إلخ.

R11 Series stainless steel pressure regulator is Single-stage diaphragm, vacuum structure stainless diaphragm output. It has piston pressure reducing structure, constant outlet pressure, mainly used for high input pressure, suitable for purified gas, standard gas, corrosive gas etc..

منظم ضغط عالي

توفر منظمات الضغط AFK إمكانية التتبع الكامل لجميع الأجزاء المصنعة.

نحن شركة تصنيع منظمات الضغط العالي بخبرة واسعة
في تصنيع الوحدات القياسية والمفصلة

مهمة

بيان

تأسست Wofly في عام 2011. وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة من خلال توفير مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات عالية الجودة من معدات الغاز لعملائها في جميع أنحاء العالم.
بدأت Wofly كشركة مصنعة للمنظمات ، ومشعبات الغاز ، وتركيبات الأنابيب ، والصمامات الكروية ، والصمامات الإبرية ، وصمامات الفحص ، وصمامات الملف اللولبي.هدفنا هو تقديم المنتجات الأكثر موثوقية ودقة وجودة فائقة لعملائنا ...

الأخيرة

الإخبارية

  • تصنيع معدات الغاز الخاصة

    تتمتع WOFLY بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع صناديق الهواء وخزانات الغاز ومشعبات الغاز وألواح الغاز لمختلف التطبيقات الصناعية.من خلال التعاون مع الشركات المتنوعة في جميع مناحي الحياة ، وجدنا أن "الصندوق" و "خزانات الغاز" هذين المصطلحين ...

  • تطبيق أنبوب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في نظام نقل خط أنابيب الغاز عالي النقاء

    تُستخدم أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية النقاء في مجالات التطبيق: غازات عالية النقاء وعالية النقاء ، غازات قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار ، الغازات السامة مثل أنظمة خطوط أنابيب الغاز الخاصة ، الطيار الثانوي ، ومعدات الغاز الأخرى.في عملية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ...

  • مقدمة إمداد هواء خط أنابيب النيتروجين النظيف

    يلزم توصيل جميع الأنابيب عالية النقاء والنقاء في أنبوب النيتروجين النظيف إلى الجهاز (POU) عبر خط الأنابيب.من أجل تحقيق متطلبات الجودة للأداة ، في حالة مؤشرات مخرج الغاز ، من الضروري إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لـ ...

  • خصائص ومخاطر أنظمة الإمداد بالهواء في المختبر

    1. ميزات نظام تزويد الهواء بالمختبر: 1.1 الميزات: يتطلب المختبر تدفق غاز ناقل ثابت ، نقاء عالي للغاز ، ويوفر غازًا لتحليل المعدات للمختبر لتوفير الكميات والغاز المستقر.1.2 اقتصاديًا: يمكن أن يوفر بناء أسطوانة غاز مركزة ...

  • المادة الثانية من نظام توصيل الغاز

    نظام المحطة الواحدة - في بعض التطبيقات ، يتم استخدام الغاز فقط لمعايرة الجهاز.على سبيل المثال ، يحتاج نظام مراقبة الانبعاث المستمر (CEMS) فقط إلى معايرة الغاز لبضع دقائق في اليوم.من الواضح أن هذا التطبيق لا يتطلب بيان تحويل تلقائي واسع النطاق ...

Gas Pressure

Regulator

R11 Single Stage Pressure Regulator

R11 Series stainless steel pressure regulator is Single-stage diaphragm, vacuum structure stainless diaphragm output. It has piston pressure reducing structure, constant outlet pressure, mainly used for high input pressure, suitable for purified gas, standard gas, corrosive gas etc..

R11 Series stainless steel pressure regulator is Single-stage diaphragm, vacuum structure stainless diaphragm output. It has piston pressure reducing structure, constant outlet pressure, mainly used for high input pressure, suitable for purified gas, standard gas, corrosive gas etc..

High Pressure Regulator

AFK Pressure regulators offer full traceability on all machined parts.

We are a manufacturer of high pressure regulators with vast experience
in manufacturing standard and bespoke units

MISSION

STATEMENT

Wofly was founded in 2011. It has enjoyed a great reputation by providing full range of superior quality products of gas equipments to its worldwide customers.
Wofly started out as a manufacturer of regulators, gas manifolds, pipe fittings, ball valves, needle valves, check valves & solenoid valves. Our goal is to provide most reliable, precision and superior quality of products to our customer…

recent

NEWS

  • The second article of the gas delivery system

    Single station system – In some applications, gas is only used to calibrate the instrument. For example, a continuous emission monitoring system (CEMS) only need to calibrate the gas for a few minutes a day. This application clearly does not require a large-scale automatic conversion manifo...

  • The First Article of Centralized Gas Delivery System

    The centralized gas delivery system is actually necessary when a large amount of gas is used. A well-designed delivery system will reduce operating costs and improve productivity and enhance safety. The centralized system will allow all cylinders to be merged into a storage location. Centralize a...

  • Factors Affecting Gas Pipeline Engineering Design

    1. Whether design is standardized to check Design is the main basis for engineering construction, and some professionals have strictly reviewed design specifications. To maximize the restrictions on the restrictions such as designer’s ability to limit, the construction environment is limite...

  • Characteristics and risk of laboratory air supply systems

    Features of the laboratory air supply system: 1.1 Features: The laboratory requires a constant carrier gas flow, high gas purity, and provides a gas for analyzing equipment for the laboratory to provide quantities and stable gas. 1.2  Economic: Building a concentrated gas cylinder can save limite...

  • How to Maintain Maintenance and Use for Gas Mixer

    The gas mixer is an important part of the factory centralized gas supply. It has more and more people recognize its importance, stable and accurate protective gas can improve the quality of the weld, and reduce the number of defective products. Save the production cost of the factory and improve ...